Aquarium Fun!

We spent the weekend together as a family in Houston, TX! We were there because my husband was participating in the all-star weekend 3 point shootout. We had a blast. We were able to take Riley to the Downtown Houston Aquarium during our stay and I’m so happy we were able to find the time because she absolutely LOVED it. She did manage to fall asleep halfway through, but the time she was awake was well spent. The best part about it all? There were WHITE TIGERS at the end of the tour! If you’re ever in Houston, check it out! Hope you enjoy this round up of pictures from the aquarium!

 

DSC00686 DSC00705 DSC00711 DSC00716 DSC00719 DSC00726 DSC00736 DSC00746

9 thoughts on “Aquarium Fun!

  1. This reminds me of all the times, I used my children as an excuse to go on educational and cultural learning excursions knowing full well they wouldn’t make it the whole time. I enjoyed them just as much if not more than they did. Keep pictures b/c they will love looking back at all the places they have been!! Riley looked very intrigued!!

  2. Loved your photos… especially the one of you and Riley. Stephen captured both of you enjoying the big tank of fish! Priceless! I agree with Sonya….Don and I are so excited to now have grand babies as our excuse to go! Enjoy those precious family times!

  3. I love your blog! I’m a new mom myself to my big 5 1/2 month girl, living in the bay as well, and I’m obsessed with anything baby and motherhood here in the area. Your posts are so uplifting, interesting, and so cute with all the pictures and handy information you add. Keep on writing! Go Warriors!

Leave a comment